Chief-copyright Robert Bateman



111 3rd Ave NW,
Buffalo Center, Iowa 50424
641-562-2525
641-562-2921 -fax
squareHOME
squareContact Us
squareSchool Board
squareDistrict Information
squareDistrict Reports
squareHigh School
squareMiddle School
squareElementary
squarePreschool
squareActivities
squareOnline Resources
squareCommunities
squareStaff Only (password)
squareTechnical Support
squareAlumni
squareWish to Donate?
squareEmployment
squareWellness Center
squareTornado Safe Room
squareEEO/AA
squarePPEL


bar
North Iowa Community School

Elementary Website Student Announcements
Welcome to North Iowa Elementary!

At North Iowa Community School we are very proud of our outstanding educational programs. Our emphasis on early childhood education has made us a state leader in elementary educational programming. We have some of the finest teachers, and caring support staff, and an innovative/progressive school board. You are invited to be an active partner in education.

FacultyCoursesEmail
Jill SchutjerPrincipal / At Risk Coordinator schutjer@northiowa.org
Support StaffParaprofessionals-
Sheryl DavidsElem Admin Assistant davidss@northiowa.org
Arin Anderson Media Specialist andersonarin@northiowa.org
Deb AukesNurse & Health Occupationsaukes@northiowa.org
Brook Beal 3rd Grade beal@northiowa.org
Steve Bergeson Art bergeson@northiowa.org
Ashley Berkland 2nd Grade berkland@northiowa.org
Gwen Donahue Kindergarten donahue@northiowa.org
Heidi Engelbarts 4th Grade engelbarts@northiowa.org
Mary Giesking 4th Grade giesking@northiowa.org
Matt Harriman 2nd Grade harriman@northiowa.org
Dee Hobbs Reading Recovery/Title 1 hobbs@northiowa.org
Jerry Holbrook Vocal Music holbrookj@northiowa.org
Shelby Holbrook Band holbrooks@northiowa.org
Loree Huntington 1st Grade huntingtonl@northiowa.org
Janet Jutting Special Education jutting@northiowa.org
Shelly Kardoes 1st Grade kardoes@northiowa.org
Samantha Lampman 3rd Grade lampman@northiowa.org
Maureen Meis Kindergarten meis@northiowa.org
Cindy Miller Elementary - Home School Program miller@northiowa.org
Lisa Oldenkamp Special Education oldenkamp@northiowa.org
Kimberly Ostermann Media ostermannk@northiowa.org
Sue Peake Talented & Gifted (TAG) peake@northiowa.org
Kim Price Guidance K-Prep -- 6th pricek@northiowa.org
Roxanne Steffensen P.E. steffensen@northiowa.org
Joanne Trio K-Prep trio@northiowa.org
Merrie Lyn Webb Preschool webb@northiowa.org